Festival 2021 – At A Glance

At A Glance

 

The Cockpit

Interactive Broadcast

 

A Garden Variety, Throughout

Her War, 19:30-20:25, Tuesday 27th July

HER BODY, 19:30-20:10, Wednesday 28th July

The Crocodile of Old Kang Pow, 19:00-20:50, Thursday 29th July

Her War, 21:00-22:15, Thursday 29th July

Come Bargain With Uncanny Things, 19:00-20:00, Friday 30th July

HER BODY, 20:05-21:10, Friday 30th July

Come Bargain With Uncanny Things, 21:15-22:15, Friday 30th July

Guide to the Lakes, 19:30-20:10, Saturday 31st July

Come Bargain With Uncanny Things, 17:00-18:30, Sunday 1st August

The Crocodile of Old Kang Pow, 19:30-21:30, Sunday 1st August

EXPO MCYO, 19:00-19:45, Monday 2nd August

Until the Trans Lady Sings, 19:00-19:45, Monday 2nd August

Guide to the Lakes, 19:50-20:55, Monday 2nd August

Shut Down The Club, 21:00-21:45, Monday 2nd August

The Monk of the River, 19:30-20:30, Tuesday 3rd August

While There’s Light, 19:00-19:40, Wednesday 4th August

The Castle of Crossed Destinies, 21:00-22:10, Wednesday 4th August

The Castle of Crossed Destinies, 21:00-22:10, Wednesday 4th August

The Unravelling Fantasia of Miss H., 19:30-20:50, Thurs 5th August

The Monk of the River, 20:45-22:15, Thursday 5th August

EXPO MCYO, 18:00-19:10, Friday 6th August

Until the Trans Lady Sings, 18:00-19:10, Friday 6th August

Helena, 19:15-19:55, Friday 6th August

Shut Down The Club, 20:00-21:00, Friday 6th August

SINGLR, 21:10-21:50, Friday 6th August

Sophie, 19:00-19:40, Saturday 7th August

While There’s Light, 19:45-20:45, Saturday 7th August

M0TH3RL0DE, 21:00-21:45, Saturday 7th August

The Unravelling Fantasia of Miss H., 17:00-18:45, Sunday 8th August

The Language of Flowers, 19:00-19:30, Sunday 8th August

bingenTV, 20:45-21:15, Sunday 8th August

Helena, 19:00-20:15, Monday 9th August

SINGLR, 21:00-22:30, Monday 9th August

Sophie, 19:00-20:10, Tuesday 10th August

M0TH3RL0DE, 20:45-22:00, Tuesday 10th August

The Language of Flowers, 19:00-20:00, Wednesday 11th August

bingenTV, 21:00-22:00, Wednesday 11th August

Ladies of Midnight Blue, 18:30-20:20, Thur 12th Aug, Coal Drops Yard

Venus Bushfires, 18:30-19:50, Monday 16th August, Coal Drops Yard

RUNE, 19:30-20:30, Tuesday 17th August, Round Chapel, Hackney

RUNE, 19:00-20:30, Friday 17th September