18:30-19:30, Thursday 26th July and Sunday 9th August 2020


Music & Words: Osnat Schmool


Produced by Filament Theatre


This performance has been cancelled due to Covid-19. However we are delighted that Filament Theatre is contributing to the new Cubitt Sessions Digital Stage for 2020, a 10 week programme of broadcasting running from 31st July 2020.


A press release will be issued in early Summer with full details of where and when to watch.


If you’d like to hear when we have any news, then please sign up here.


If you would like to help Tête à Tête and the artists creating this show, take a look at this.


You can see a previous version of this show here.


Full company details coming soon.